Past Chapter Presidents

34November 2023 Joshua S. Tomashek
33December 2022November 2023Sam R. Cooley
32January 2022December 2022Nolan S. Daugherty
31December 2020January 2022Luke Dolsky
30December 2019December 2020Destin J. Payne
29November 2018December 2019Jack Perrin
28December 2017November 2018Gabe F. Golubeff
27January 2017December 2017Dan K. Heimerl
26December 2015January 2017Jonathan P. Carroll
25January 2015December 2015Colton Wiesner
24December 2013January 2015Patrick Sitko
23January 2013December 2013Cody Lipke
22December 2011January 2013Aaron Reynolds
21January 2011December 2011David Mangless
20December 2009January 2011Stephen Schumacher
19January 2009December 2009Seth Wanta
18January 2007January 2009Dan Schaefer
17January 2006January 2007Patrick J. Phillips
16December 2004January 2006Dane Grasse
15December 2003December 2004Andrew J. Steinbrecher
14March 2002December 2003Lucas F. Stangler
13August 2001March 2002Loren C. Hoff
12December 2000May 2001Loren C. Hoff
11September 2000December 2000Eric M. Broten
10May 1999September 2000Nelson S. Martell
9October 1997May 1999Chad P. Murry
8March 1997October 1997Brian P. Mueller
7December 1995March 1997Chad A. Groholski
6November 1995December 1995Steven J. Hyde
5April 1995November 1995Jeffrey A. Kline
4December 1994April 1995Scott M. Kaczmarek
3February 1994December 1994Matthew E. Barry
2December 1992December 1993Brian T. Etzel
1February 1992 John T. Barry

The Sigma-Xi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at St. Norbert College was installed as a chapter on May 5, 1990.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.