Jillian Reynolds: Alpha Xi Delta

Laura Rolfs: Alpha Xi Delta

Jessica Rabbitt: Kappa Beta Gamma

Lauren Barnes: Kappa Beta Gamma

Sarah St. John: Delta Phi Epsilon

Colleen Hoffman: Delta Phi Epsilon

Bridget Haley: CC Hams

The Sigma-Xi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at St. Norbert College was installed as a chapter on May 5, 1990.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.